We will send you an email reminder 48 hours before your 14 day free trial ends, and you will be charged for the membership you selected the day after your free trial ends. 

If you don’t wish to continue your membership, you can cancel before the end of your 14 day free trial, so you won't be charged.

See how to cancel your membership

Did this answer your question?