If you join Fiit via our website, we take your card details in order to set up your Premium account. 

You will NOT be charged until after your 14 day free trial ends. We’ll send you an email reminder 24 hours before your free trial ends. You can cancel anytime during your 14 day free trial. 

See how to cancel your membership

Did this answer your question?