Yes you can! You can choose whether to hide or make public: 

  • Your name and profile image
  • Your activity
  • Your favourite classes 
  • Your stats and PBs

Just go to Profile > Settings > Privacy Controls and select what you want to hide or make public. 

Note: Profile sharing is currently available on iOS devices only but is coming to Android soon!

Did this answer your question?