What is the refer a friend program?
The refer a friend program is available to all members who have joined via the website*. Unfortunately, we are not able to apply credit to members with a subscription from the App Store. Contact us for more info.
For every friend that you invite to Fiit and stays for a minimum of one month, you'll receive a £20 membership credit on your next renewal date. Your friend will also get 25% off any membership when they join!
How do I refer a friend?
Head to the bottom of the 'home' screen to "Refer a friend".
Share your unique referral link via one of the listed options, or copy the unique link and send to your chosen friends.
When your friend clicks the unique link, it will take them to our website where they can join online. They need to sign up via your unique link so we know it was you that referred them.
Your friend will automatically see the 25% discount when they're at the checkout.
There is no 'Invite' icon, what should I do?
If you subscribe via Apple or Playstore subscriptions, you won't see 'Invite' icon. This is because both these platforms hold your payment details and we are therefore unable to add credit to your account. If you want to talk through your options, please contact us.
Refer a friend is only available on memberships paid in GBP, If you are paying for your subscription in an alternative currency, this feature is not yet available.
What are the benefits of referring friends?
You get £20 credit for every friend that signs up using your referral link, and stays with Fiit for longer than one month. That means if six friends join Fiit directly from your invitation, you'll get the equivalent of one year — absolutely free!
And the benefits don't stop there. The friend(s) that you refer will also get 25% off their first payment when they join via the link you sent them. That means if they sign-up on a monthly plan, they will get the first month free of charge.
When will I receive the credit?
The £20 credit per friend will be applied on your next membership renewal date 30 days after your friend's free trial ends. Tap 'Invite' to see the status of your Refer a Friend credit.
*Currently only available on memberships paid in GBP